SEARCH

Goldex

Email Address -Info@kingdavidnursery.co.uk Telephone Numbers

Elm Road: 07943807398

Erith Road: 07399015454

Main Office: 01322 359842 / 07944440849

King David Nursery/Pre-School

Kingdavidnursery © 2017 Privacy Policy

TERM DATES

OF OUR NURSERY

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016/ 2017

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4h January - Friday 10th February

Half term 13th - 17th February

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

(Good Friday: 14 April, Easter Monday: 17 April)

SUMMER TERM 2017

Wednesday 19th April - Friday 26th May (May Day: 1st May)

Half Term 29th May - 2nd June (Bank Holiday 29th May)

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

TRAINING DAYS

Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th September; Tuesday 3rd January; Tuesday 18th April - Staff training Days

A further staff training day (each term) will be decided and parents and Carers will be informed as soon as possible